Emailové adresy pedagogických pracovníků

Učitelé 1.stupně:
Mgr.Miluše Grisová milag64@seznam.cz
Mgr.Marcela Franzlová franzlova.marcela@seznam.cz
Mgr.Marcela Ivičičová ivicicovamarcela@seznam.cz
Mgr.Daniela Josefíková danda.jo@seznam.cz
Mgr.Iva Kahounová kahounova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Dagmar Klabusayová d.klabusayova@seznam.cz
Mgr.Kateřina Korábová katerinakorabova@gmail.com
Mgr.Romana Müllerová mule.roma@seznam.cz
Mgr.Sabina Novotná novotna@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Andrea Paštiková apastikova@seznam.cz
Mgr.Věra Pešáková vpesakova@seznam.cz
Mgr.Michaela Drkalová drkalova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Ivana Strachová sivana@seznam.cz
Mgr.Jarmila Šebestová jarkasebestova@seznam.cz
Mgr.Monika Tomečková tomeckova@zshuskom.cz
Učitelé 2.stupně:
Mgr.Michaela Cibulová cibulova.school@email.cz
Mgr.Miroslava Fišerová mirka.fiserova@seznam.cz
Mgr.Ivana Franková frankova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Michaela Fröhlichová m.mlenska@seznam.cz
PhDr.Martin Hladký, Ph.D. hladky.martin@seznam.cz
Mgr.Irena Janovská irena.janovska@seznam.cz
Mgr.Petr Kamenský kamensky@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Martin Klabusay m.klabusay@seznam.cz
Mgr.Lucie Korábová l.korabova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Jana Kouřilová jajakou@seznam.cz
Mgr.Petra Křivánková zubovici@seznam.cz
Mgr.Ilona Lutzká ilona.lutzka@seznam.cz
Mgr.Jan Míchal michal.jan@seznam.cz
Mgr.Jitka Nečasová necasova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Bronislava Nemeškalová nemeskalova@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Miroslav Patloka skola@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Alena Přívětivá a.privetiva@seznam.cz
Mgr.Milan Straka m.straka@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Michal Studýnka studynka@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Libor Šalášek salasek@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Martina Šardická sardicka@zshuskom.cz
Ing.Libuše Tížková tizkova.l@seznam.cz
Mgr.Jiří Unger unger@zshuskom.cz
Mgr.Miroslav Unger miroslav.unger@centrum.cz